How to delete a scheduled service Follow

You can delete a scheduled service directly from the 'Diary'.

Click on the desired service that you would like to cancel and select the red rubbish bin to delete.

If the session contains customer(s), you will be notified that proceeding with the deletion will cancel their booking and they will be notified.
 
 

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.