What is the standard cancellation policy for my service? Follow

The default cancellation limit is defined as 48 hours.
This means customers can edit or cancel their booking up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled session. 

You can change this in the Booking Preferences tab of each service.

Setup > Services > Booking Preferences

 

 

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.