How to prevent further bookings for a class Follow

If you no longer wish to receive bookings or a particular class or service, go to the session and click 'Close this event'.

This will prevent further bookings for the service, however, existing bookings will be retained.

If you wish to cancel the service you can click on the red rubbish bin icon to delete.
If the service contains customers, you will be notified that proceeding with the deletion will cancel their booking and they will be notified.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.