How to downgrade your subscription Follow

You can downgrade your subscription in the 'Billing' section.

Account Profile > Billing

 

You can downgrade at any time and this will be effective at the end of your current payment period when selecting the option highlighted below. To downgrade in the next billing period, please use the bottom section. 

 

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.